Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Sedgefield Primary School

Learning Together for Life


Head Teacher                    Mrs A Cox                              

Deputy Head Teacher     Mrs S Smith

Nursery                               Mrs R Burlison

Reception                           Mrs E Smith

Year 1                                   Miss C Lancaster

Year 2                                  Mr S Eltringham

Year 3                                  Mrs T Dodd

Year 4                                  Mrs L Gibson/Mrs A Wearmouth

Year 5                                  Mrs S Smith

Year 6                                  Mrs A Thompson


Teaching Assistants

Mrs K Andrews,  Mrs L Carmichael,  Mrs C Clayton, Mrs S Dixon, Mrs S Edson, Mrs R Hampson, Ms D Larcombe,  Miss A Maddison, Mrs J McRitchie, Mrs C Palmer


School Office

Mrs D Halliwell,  Mrs E Metcalf


Caretaking and Cleaning

Mr J Slack,  Miss K Ayre, Mrs A Brown


Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs C Franklin,  Mrs J Hart, Mrs J Latheron, Mrs V Moran



Mrs S Mayo,  Mrs J Fellows, Mrs Y Hartley